Keyword Analysis & Research: lagos zip code

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched lagos zip code also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the different zip codes in Lagos?

Lagos State has twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs); and 4 among those 20 LGAs are classified under non-metropolitan Lagos State, while the other 16 make up the city of Lagos. Our Lagos zip code will be structured according to those four non-metropolitan Lagos and Metropolitan Lagos. Badagry LGA, Lagos State Zip Codes. Ejinrin – 106102.

What are the different areas in Lagos?

Lagos state has twenty (20) LGAs, sixteen (16) Local Government Areas (LGA) are the statistical area of the Lagos Metropolitan. The other four (4) Local Government Areas (LGA) : Badagry, Epe, Ibeju-Lekki, and Ikorodu are within the State of Lagos but are not part of metropolitan Lagos.

What is the capital of Lagos State?

Lagos Postal Codes is 100001 to 112005. The capital of this state is Ikeja as NIPOST headquarters (Address: Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja). This state is located in South South Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

Search Results related to lagos zip code on Search Engine